Counseling Deptartment

counselor header

counselors

 

 Lekeya Massenburg <lekeya.massenburg@portsk12.com>
 Steven Dent <steven.dent@portsk12.com>
 Latasha Dowe <latasha.dowe@portsk12.com>
 Latarisha Beamon <latarisha.beamon@portsk12.com>
 Kimberly Powell <kimberly.powell@portsk12.com>
 Jennifer Bonney <jennifer.bonney@portsk12.com>

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.